Impressum Imkerverein Grefrath-Oedt Paul-Heinz Backes  (1. Vorsitzender) Kempener Str. 13 47929 Grefrath Telefon: (0 21 58) 91 18 85 Paul-Heinz.Backes@t-online.de Imkerverein Kempen Hermann Diedrich (1. Vorsitzender) Am Weihbusch 24 47906 Kempen Telefon: (0 21 52) 5 24 62 hermann.diedrich@t-online.de Imkerverein Krefeld Marian Amend (1. Vorsitzender) Dießemer Str. 9 47799 Krefeld Telefon: 0176 / 22967456 Marian.Amend@uni-duesseldorf.de Imkerverein Nettetal Heinz Ridder  (1. Vorsitzender) Reiherweg 1 41379 Brüggen Telefon: (0 21 63) 77 02 Ridder-brueggen@t-online.de Imkerverein Niederkrüchten Andreas Iserloh (1. Vorsitzender) Wevelinghoven 24 41334 Nettetal Telefon: (0 21 53) 1 39 65 78 Imkerin@web.de Imkerverein Süchteln Raimund Bigalke (1. Vorsitzender) Mittelstraße 11 41749 Viersen-Süchteln Telefon: (0 21 62) 8 12 58 Rita.bigalke@freenet.de Imkerverein Tönisvorst Dr. Waltraud Althoff-Pegels (1. Vorsitzende) Unterweiden 159 47918 Tönisvorst/Unterweiden Telefon: (0 21 51) 7 81 36 75 Info@imker-toenisvorst.de Imkerverein Viersen-Stadt Leo Dörenkamp (1. Vorsitzender) Wehrbruchweg 32 41748 Viersen Telefon: (0 21 62) 1 69 76 Imker-Viersen@t-online.de Imkerverein Willich Johann van den Bongard (1. Vorsitzender) Donkweg 41 47877 Willich-Anrath Telefon: (0 21 56) 14 56 Info@bienenland.de   Wir sind Mitglied im