Ortsvereine

Imkerverein Grefrath-Oedt
Paul-Heinz Backes (1. Vorsitzender)
Kempener Str. 13
47929 Grefrath
Telefon: (0 21 58) 91 18 85
Paul-Heinz.Backes@t-online.de

Imkerverein Kempen
Hermann Diedrich (1. Vorsitzender)
Am Weihbusch 24
47906 Kempen
Telefon: (0 21 52) 5 24 62
hermann.diedrich@t-online.de
http://www.imker-kempen.de/

Imkerverein Krefeld
Marian Amend(1. Vorsitzender)
Dießemer Str. 9
47799 Krefeld
Telefon: 0176 / 22967456
Marian.Amend@uni-duesseldorf.de

Imkerverein Nettetal
Heinz Ridder (1. Vorsitzender)
Reiherweg 1
41379 Brüggen
Telefon: (0 21 63) 77 02
Ridder-brueggen@t-online.de

Imkerverein 1880 Niederkrüchten und Umgebung e.V.
Andreas Iserloh (1. Vorsitzender)
Wevelinghoven 24
41334 Nettetal
Telefon: (0 21 53) 1 39 65 78
E-Mail mit Kopie

Imkerverein Süchteln
Raimund Bigalke (1. Vorsitzender)
Mittelstraße 11
41749 Viersen-Süchteln
Telefon: (0 21 62) 8 12 58
Rita.bigalke@freenet.de

Imkerverein Tönisvorst
Dr. Waltraud Althoff (1. Vorsitzende)
Unterweiden 159
47918 Tönisvorst/Unterweiden
Telefon: (0 21 51) 7 81 36 75
Info@imker-toenisvorst.de
imker-toenisvorst.de/

Imkerverein Viersen-Stadt
Leo Dörenkamp(1. Vorsitzender)
Wehrbruchweg 32
41748 Viersen
Telefon: (0 21 62) 1 69 76
Imker-Viersen@t-online.de
imker-viersen.de

Imkerverein Willich
Johann van den Bongard (1. Vorsitzender)
Donkweg 41
47877 Willich-Anrath
info@bienenland.de